Endless Turkey Logo English Italy Ru

Спа и гольф ← На главную страницу

  • Golf spa
  • Spa the Turkish bath
  • Antalya Golf
  • Ayurveda

Наравне с лучшим в мире

Турецкий регион Белек, когда-то бывший тайным местом посещения элиты путешественников-знатоков, теперь превратился в самый популярный курорт для любителей гольфа. И это неудивительно. Живописнейшие виды и побережья гармонично сочетаются с покрытыми зеленью каналами, тщательно ухоженными участками, которые обеспечивают гольфистам проведение чемпионатов на самом высоком мировом уровне.

На побережье Белека (Анталья) в радиусе 15 км расположены 14 полей для гольфа, которые способны удовлетворить требования самых именитых спортсменов. Они знамениты на весь мир, здесь играли такие звезды гольфа, как Девид Фегерти, Фальдо и Могнометри, и эти места привлекают не только отдельных любителей гольфа, но и спортивные чемпионаты.

Все это дополняется постоянной солнечной погодой, лучшими в мире курортами по системе «все включено», самым высоким качеством эксклюзивного сервиса, который позаботится обо всем, включая вечернее чаепитие.

Прекрасный отдых и приток новых сил   

Древняя традиция хамамов говорит о том, что в Турции всегда очень серьезно относились к умению расслабляться и поддержанию здоровья. Но лишь совсем недавно эксклюзивные спа-мероприятия превратились в отдельную культуру. Отели мирового класса предоставляют возможность наслаждаться лучшими процедурами омоложения и почувствовать себя за миллион миль от ежедневных стрессов.

         
     
Announcements
 
 
35th Film Festival
April, 2016
 
23rd Jazz Festival
July, 2016
 
TEB PNB Paribas Istanbul Cup
July, 2016
 

© 2013 Endless Turkey All Rights Reserved.   Powered By Data1

Endless Turkey Logo English Italy Ru Por İspanya

Spa & Golf ← Go to homepage

  • Golf spa
  • Spa the Turkish bath
  • Antalya Golf
  • Ayurveda

On a par with the finest in the world

Once the best kept secret of a few well-travelled enthusiasts, Turkey’s Belek region, in particular, is now one of Europe’s most popular golfing destinations. And it’s easy to see why. Scenic vistas and spectacular coastlines combine with verdant rolling fairways and challenging, perfectly manicured terrain to provide golfers with championship courses on a par with the best in the world.

The Belek (Antalya) coast boasts 14 stunning golf courses within a 15km radius, including those designed by some of the sport’s most famous names. From Feherty to Faldo and Montgomerie, these exquisitely and expertly designed fairways give Turkey some pretty serious international golfing credibility, attracting global visitors and tournaments alike.

Add all of those benefits to year-round sunshine, some of the finest all-inclusive resorts you are likely to find anywhere on the planet and the kind of high quality, tailor-made service that takes care of everything, including great tee times.

Relax and rejuvenate

With its ancient culture of hamams, Turkey has always taken relaxation and good health seriously, but it is only relatively recently that the luxury spa experience has really come into its own. At world class hotels across the country you can indulge in the finest treatments guaranteed to leave you rejuvenated and feeling a million miles away from the stresses of daily life

 

         
     
Announcements  
35th Film Festival
April, 2016
 
23rd Jazz Festival
July, 2016
 
TEB PNB Paribas Istanbul Cup
July, 2016
 

© 2014 Endless Turkey All Rights Reserved.   Powered By Data1